Uy witty! Raquel Fortun reacts to new Palawan segments

Follow by Email

Dr. Raquel Fortun has some witty jabs after President Rodrigo Duterte signed into law the division of Palawan. The top legal forensic pathologist could not believe that the administration actually pushed through with it.

Fortun had a more appropriate name for the 3 provincial segments in mind. She jokingly labeled the divisions as “Palawan, Palatu, Palatri.”

Previously, Duterte signed the law that divided Palawan into Palawan del Norte, Palawan del Sur, and Palawan Oriental. Many speculated that Republic Act 11259 will give more representation to the province.

Funny siya don!

Copyright © 2019 Abogado - Latest News in the Philippines