CA orders Palawan court to reopen case of Ipilan mine closure

Top earners in SC: Midas gets more than 2 magistrates

Follow by Email

The Commission on Audit released Tuesday the salaries and allowances received by government officials in 2018.

1) Chief Justice Lucas P. Bersamin- P10.919 million

2) Justice Mariano C. Del Castillo – P8.316 million

3) Justice Antonio T. Carpio – P8.305 million

4) Justice Diosdado M. Peralta – P8.209 million

5) Justice Estela Perlas-Bernabe – P7.182 million

6) Justcie Andres B. Reyes Jr. – P7.015 million

7) Former Justice Noel G. Tijam – P6.439 million

8) Justice Marvic F. Leonen – P6.429 million

9) Justice Alexander G. Gesmundo – P5.972 million

10) Justice Francis Jardaleza – P5.924 million

11) Former Chief Justice Teresita De Castro – P5.891 million

13) Justice Alfredo Benjamin Caguioa – P5.709 million

14) Court Administrator Jose Midas Marquez – P5.1 million

15) Former Justice Presbitero Velasco Jr. – P5.1 million

16) Justice Jose C Reyes Jr. – P4.9 million

Copyright © 2020 Abogado - Latest News in the Philippines