Look: Mindanao first level court judges take oath before CJ Peralta

Chief Justice Diosdado M. Peralta and Deputy Court Administrator Leo T. Madrazo pose for posterity with the newly appointed judges of the Municipal Trial Courts, Municipal Trial Courts in Cities, and Municipal Circuit Trial Courts of Mindanao after they were sworn into office on February 20, 2020 at the En Banc Session Hall, Supreme Court, Padre Faura, Manila.

Copyright © 2020 Abogado - Latest News in the Philippines